Access Keys:

St John's Primary School, Carnlough

Board of Governors

Governor Name Representing
Mr Gary Patterson Trustees
Mrs Mary O’ Dornan Trustees
Mr John Mulvenna Trustees

Mr Oliver McGarel

The Department
Mr Sean Doherty The Board
Mr Niall O'Loan The Board
Mrs Laura McCracken Teachers
Mrs Debbie Burns Parents
Mrs Anne Marie McHugh  Principal (Non-Voting)

Name of Chairperson : Mr Sean Doherty

Name of Secretary : Mrs AnneMarie McHugh